Our Team

The Spokane Hoopfest Association Team

Led by Executive Director Matt Santangelo and the Spokane Hoopfest Association Board of Directors; the staff work full time, year-round to organize both Spokane AAU Basketball and the world's largest 3on3 streetball tournament, Spokane Hoopfest.

Office Staff

Matt Santangelo, Executive Director
Bailee Neyland, Director of Brand Strategy and Business Development
Giff Marleau, Client Services Manager
Keli Riley, Office Administrator
Chad Smith, Operations Manager
Rob Davis, Site Manager

Board of Directors

Shelbie Rabe - Chair, INB
Rick Betts - Founder, Moss Adams, LLP
Danny Beard - NBC Camps
Hube Langenhorst - Langenhorst & Self-Merritt, CPAs, P.S.
Lewis Lee - Lee & Hayes, pllc
Mike Nilson - U-District PT
Ed. Miller - IML
Dave Pounds - RML
Tom Psomas - Psomas, Inc.
Skip Templeton - DCT Controls